Christmas card sneak preview…

I’m not usualy one for jumping on band wagons and creating stuff for the miriad of holidays that we have through the year but I thought it might be a bit of a chuckle to make some christmas cards this year for those who would like something just a little bit different to send to family and friends.

I am not going to launch them until they are all finished but the first one is done and it’s come out much better than I anticipated so I just have to give you a sneaky preview…

I would love to know what people think so don’t be afraid to leave a comment.

If you like this one then keep your eyes peeled as there will be more on the way over the next few days…

2 responses to “Christmas card sneak preview…

  1. hello I was fortunate to approach your website in yahoo
    your subject is exceptional
    I get much in your theme really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really brilliant
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

