Kill Bill, a new tshirt and free stuff…

A couple of posts ago I asked people to give me their ideas for a new Typography poster. The deal was that if your idea was chosen and made into a poster, you would receive a free print of the finished design (free stuff… Hooray).

Lilsmasher suggested a poster based on a movie that really floats my boat… Kill Bill. And so after much jumping around with a pretend samurai sword, a new poster was born…

Congrats go out to Lilsmasher, who wins a free print of this design. I hope you enjoy it! If you want to grab your own copy of this poster, just click on it.

As well as a new poster to hang your wall, you can also get your hands on a new Purple Cactus tshirt to hang on your body. My Aces & eights design that I gave you a preview of in my last post, has changed quite dramatically so I decided to put the original into print. If you want to add one to your collection just click the cunning mix of picture and link below…

To celebrate the launch of this shirt, you can grab one for 10% off, at just €20.64 until 1st April 2011!

Keep your eyes peeled for news on the next Aces and eights design… Coming soon!

4 responses to “Kill Bill, a new tshirt and free stuff…

  1. How cool is that! I can’t wait to get my freebie :o)) Thanks heaps Oh Purple one, the poster looks great. I really like the grungy look you’ve given it

  2. Excellent site. It was pleasant to me.

  3. I want to post quick hello and want to say appriciate for this good article. BrP6effCzne9G8

Leave a Reply

